Dr. Phil S16E46 -
Server 1
Episode 1 : Singer Sinéad O'Connor Speaks Out After Hotel Breakdown: The Exclusive Interview Episode 2 : A Daughter's Suicide; Parents Grieving, Her Law Student Boyfriend Falsely Accused? Episode 3 : Our Know-It-All High School Dropout Daughter Wants to Be a YouTube Star! Episode 4 : Three DUIs & Multiple Arrests: Our Sweet Little Granny Has Become a Pill-Popping, Vodka-Drinking Menace to Society! Episode 5 : I've Given My Drug Addict Son Over 3 Million Dollars, but I've Done It to Keep Him Alive Episode 6 : My Sister Is Over $50,000 in Debt, Sold Her Car, Lost Her Savings and Has Sold Her Home, All Because She's in Love With a Guy in Egypt! Episode 7 : Stalking, Hiding in the Bushes, and a Restraining Order: A Teen Girl's Obsession With Her Ex-Boyfriend Episode 8 : I Lost 300 Pounds, & Men Think I'm Hot, but My Fiance Says I'm Not Episode 9 : From PTA Mom to Addicted and Homeless In Her Luxury SUV Episode 10 : We Are Being Terrorized by Our Violent, Car-Stealing, Drug-Using Teen Daughters Episode 11 : Partners in Crime: Two Teen Sisters Are Confronted! Episode 12 : My Daughter and Son-in-Law Won't Let Me See My Grandchildren Until I Get a Psych Evaluation. I Want It From You, Dr. Phil! Episode 13 : How Did My Daughter Go From Working as a Successful School Counselor With a Master's Degree to Neglecting Her Family and Living in an RV!? Episode 14 : Our Soccer Mom Had an Affair, Abandoned Our Family and Now Wants Forgiveness! Episode 15 : My Brother Changed His Name to Sexy Vegan, Wears Speedos in Public, and Is Spending My Mom's 11 Million Dollar Inheritance Episode 16 : A 5-year-old Found Murdered by Dad After Trip to Amusement Park: His Mother Speaks Out Episode 17 : My Son Is Living in a Tent Because My Husband Won't Allow Him to Come Home; I Fear My Son Is Losing His Mind Episode 18 : Abducted Twice, Brainwashed and Molested: Actress Jan Broberg's Story Episode 19 : Aftermath of an American Tragedy: Healing after the Horror in Vegas Episode 20 : My Wife Enables Our Mooching; Violent, Lazy Son Who Lives in Our Back Yard Episode 21 : Foster Care, an Ankle Bracelet, and House Arrest; I Blame My Parents For My Messed Up Life Episode 22 : Our Pregnant, Rageaholic, 18-Year-Old Daughter Is Abusing Our Entire Family! Episode 23 : My Sister and Brother-In-Law Are Allowing Their 15-Year-Old Son to Drop Out of School and Run the Household Episode 24 : My Ex Blames Me For Our Dog Napping, Car Stealing, Credit Card Opening, 8-Year-Old Son! Episode 25 : Our 21-Year-Old Daughter Is Gorgeous, Wild and Violent Episode 26 : Drinking, Drugs, and a Shocking Revelation: Can Danielle Be Saved? Episode 27 : My Meddling Monster-in-Law Who Lives Next Door Doesn't Want Me to Remarry My Ex-Husband Episode 28 : Our Runaway Teen Daughter Thinks She's in Love With an Older Man Who Police Allege Raped and Threatened Her Episode 29 : I Think My Husband's Narcissistic Ex Is Faking Cancer and Making Our Stepsons Sick Episode 37 : Three Sisters Confront Their Stepfather: Did He Do It? The Polygraph Results Revealed Episode 38 : Help! My 14-Year-Old Daughter Is Being Brainwashed to Be a Party Girl by Her Mother! Episode 39 : Mother-in-Law & Daughter-in-Law Face Off: Is Kaylie a Negligent Mom Who Should Go to Jail? Episode 40 : Accused of Faking Pregnancies and Baby Deaths: Is She Scamming Men or a Victim? Episode 62 : I Believe My Pregnant Daughter's Boyfriend Is Abusing Her Episode 70 : My Quadruplet Son, Who Was an Honors Student, Dropped Out of College, Was Hospitalized 8 Times and Choked His Psychiatrist

Dr. Phil Season 16 Episode 46 :

Using the power of television, Dr. Phil McGraw presents compelling stories about real people with a variety of emotional and behavioral problems, stripping away the shame and embarrassment that too often keep people from seeking help. Its a show that is suppose to help people with their problems and to find a solution on live TV .

Genre: Talk

Networks: Broadcast syndication


Status: Returning Series

Episode: 46

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 2.8

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7
Season : 8
Season : 9
Season : 10
Season : 11
Season : 12
Season : 15
Season : 16